Meet the winners of the Futurecom 2010 innovation awards. The first-place award will be a trip to Barcelona, Spain, to attend the Mobile World Congress 2011; the second will get a laptop and the third a netbook.

1st place
José Sindi Yamamoto (Campinas – SP)
Entity: Innovatech Telecom
Project: Fixed-Mobile Concentrator (CFM)

2nd place

Ani Petersen (Rio de Janeiro – RJ)
Entity:Grupo TeleListas
Project: Telelistas.Net Mobile

3rd place

João Marcelo Corrêa (Florianópolis, SC)
Entity:Cianet Networking
Project: New Low-Cost Network System Offering Quad-Play and Ultra-broad Band Solutions