The Futurecom Innovation Award 2011 encourages creative solutions in Telecommunications, opening up new opportunities for technological development and business for the industry and Brazil by recognizing the best applications in value-added services (VAS) in telecoms and IT (information technology ).During Futurecom 2011 September 12, 13 and 14 – visitors will have access to the 10 final-round applications, which will be demonstrated live. These are the prizes for the three winners:

*1st place – attend CES Las Vegas 2012 from January 10-13, 2012;
*2nd place – a laptop;
*3rd place – a tablet or a netbook.


Bruno Avena de Azevedo (SP)

Carlos Eduardo Jereissati Ary (RJ)

Cássio Chagas Montenegro Duarte (SP)

Edson Aparecido de Paiva (RJ)

Eduardo Kawamorita Pereira (DF)

Fabio Henrique Fossato Nunes Dias (SP)

Júlio César Rocha (PR)

Luiz David Sales de Paula Campelo (RJ)

Paula Tiemi Matsumoto Suiama (SP)

Roberto Carlos Dariva (SP)